Find an Event

Event Name
Organising Group
Venue
Location
Search by Date Range

From:
To:



Enter date range as yyyy-mm-dd
OR by Specific Month


 

Event Listing

Print this List

Sorry - no current published events found.

Listing - Recurring Events

This is a default search listing all current recurring events within the next 12 months.

Event Title
(Click on title for more info)
Venue Recurring Event Information
Indoor Bowling Club Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Thursday

Dates listed between 23rd October 2018 and 23rd October 2019
Thursday 25th October 2018
Thursday 1st November 2018
Thursday 8th November 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Thursday 6th December 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018
Thursday 20th December 2018
Thursday 27th December 2018
Thursday 3rd January 2019
Thursday 10th January 2019
Thursday 17th January 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019
Thursday 31st January 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 12:45 pm
Cost: $5
Snooker Club Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday

Dates listed between 23rd October 2018 and 23rd October 2019
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Tuesday 4th December 2018
Tuesday 11th December 2018
Tuesday 18th December 2018
Tuesday 25th December 2018
Tuesday 1st January 2019
Tuesday 8th January 2019
Tuesday 15th January 2019
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Tuesday 29th January 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:45 pm
Cost: $5
Mixed dancing (line, ballroom etc) Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 23rd October 2018 and 23rd October 2019
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Wednesday 26th December 2018
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Wednesday 9th January 2019
Wednesday 16th January 2019
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:00 pm
Cost: FREE entry
Zumba Fitness Tainui Full Primary School, Tainui Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday Thursday

Dates listed between 23rd October 2018 and 23rd October 2019
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Thursday 25th October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Thursday 1st November 2018
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Thursday 8th November 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Tuesday 4th December 2018
Thursday 6th December 2018
Tuesday 11th December 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:00 pm
Cost: $5 per class
Early Morning Madness SW Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday Thursday Friday

Dates listed between 23rd October 2018 and 23rd October 2019
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Thursday 25th October 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Thursday 1st November 2018
Friday 2nd November 2018
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Thursday 8th November 2018
Friday 9th November 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018
Friday 16th November 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:00 am
Cost: Pool entry applies
Happy Splashers South Waikato Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday Wednesday Friday

Dates listed between 23rd October 2018 and 23rd October 2019
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Friday 2nd November 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Friday 9th November 2018
Monday 12th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Friday 16th November 2018
Monday 19th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Monday 26th November 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 9:00 am
Cost: Pool entry applies
Trim and Tone Water Woggles South Waikato Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday Wednesday

Dates listed between 23rd October 2018 and 23rd October 2019
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Monday 12th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Monday 19th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Monday 26th November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Monday 3rd December 2018
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Monday 10th December 2018
Wednesday 12th December 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:30 pm
Cost: Pool entry applies
Little Groovers Vision Church, cnr Thompson Street & Maraetai Road, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 23rd October 2018 and 23rd October 2019
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Wednesday 26th December 2018
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Wednesday 9th January 2019
Wednesday 16th January 2019
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 9:45 am
Cost: Small cost
Club Days Tokoroa Bowling Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 23rd October 2018 and 23rd October 2019
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Wednesday 26th December 2018
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Wednesday 9th January 2019
Wednesday 16th January 2019
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 10:00 am
Cost: $5 per player
8 Ball Tokoroa Club This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday

Dates listed between 23rd October 2018 and 23rd October 2019
Monday 29th October 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Monday 12th November 2018
Monday 19th November 2018
Monday 26th November 2018
Monday 3rd December 2018
Monday 10th December 2018
Monday 17th December 2018
Monday 24th December 2018
Monday 31st December 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 14th January 2019
Monday 21st January 2019
Monday 28th January 2019
Monday 4th February 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:30 pm
Cost: FREE
Linedancing Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Saturday

Dates listed between 23rd October 2018 and 23rd October 2019
Saturday 27th October 2018
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Saturday 10th November 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018
Saturday 1st December 2018
Saturday 8th December 2018
Saturday 15th December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Saturday 29th December 2018
Saturday 5th January 2019
Saturday 12th January 2019
Saturday 19th January 2019
Saturday 26th January 2019
Saturday 2nd February 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 1:00 pm
Cost: FREE
Mahjong The Plaza This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday

Dates listed between 23rd October 2018 and 23rd October 2019
Monday 29th October 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Monday 12th November 2018
Monday 19th November 2018
Monday 26th November 2018
Monday 3rd December 2018
Monday 10th December 2018
Monday 17th December 2018
Monday 24th December 2018
Monday 31st December 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 14th January 2019
Monday 21st January 2019
Monday 28th January 2019
Monday 4th February 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 12:30 pm
Cost:
Meditation/Channelling/Tarot Readings 3a Norrie Place This is a Weekly event and occurs every 2 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Thursday

Dates listed between 23rd October 2018 and 23rd October 2019
Thursday 1st November 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018
Thursday 27th December 2018
Thursday 10th January 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019
Thursday 7th February 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Thursday 7th March 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019
Thursday 4th April 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019
Thursday 2nd May 2019
Thursday 16th May 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:00 pm
Cost: $5.00 per person