Find an Event

Event Name
Organising Group
Venue
Location
Search by Date Range

From:
To:



Enter date range as yyyy-mm-dd
OR by Specific Month


 

Event Listing

Print this List

Sorry - no current published events found.

Listing - Recurring Events

This is a default search listing all current recurring events within the next 12 months.

Event Title
(Click on title for more info)
Venue Recurring Event Information
Indoor Bowling Club Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Thursday

Dates listed between 25th March 2017 and 25th March 2018
Thursday 30th March 2017
Thursday 6th April 2017
Thursday 13th April 2017
Thursday 20th April 2017
Thursday 27th April 2017
Thursday 4th May 2017
Thursday 11th May 2017
Thursday 18th May 2017
Thursday 25th May 2017
Thursday 1st June 2017
Thursday 8th June 2017
Thursday 15th June 2017
Thursday 22nd June 2017
Thursday 29th June 2017
Thursday 6th July 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 12:45 pm
Cost: $5
Snooker Club Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday

Dates listed between 25th March 2017 and 25th March 2018
Tuesday 28th March 2017
Tuesday 4th April 2017
Tuesday 11th April 2017
Tuesday 18th April 2017
Tuesday 25th April 2017
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Tuesday 9th May 2017
Tuesday 16th May 2017
Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Tuesday 30th May 2017
Tuesday 6th June 2017
Tuesday 13th June 2017
Tuesday 20th June 2017
Tuesday 27th June 2017
Tuesday 4th July 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:45 pm
Cost: $5
Mixed dancing (line, ballroom etc) Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 25th March 2017 and 25th March 2018
Wednesday 29th March 2017
Wednesday 5th April 2017
Wednesday 12th April 2017
Wednesday 19th April 2017
Wednesday 26th April 2017
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Wednesday 10th May 2017
Wednesday 17th May 2017
Wednesday 24th May 2017
Wednesday 31st May 2017
Wednesday 7th June 2017
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Wednesday 21st June 2017
Wednesday 28th June 2017
Wednesday 5th July 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:00 pm
Cost: FREE entry
Zumba Fitness Tainui Full Primary School, Tainui Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday Thursday

Dates listed between 25th March 2017 and 25th March 2018
Tuesday 28th March 2017
Thursday 30th March 2017
Tuesday 4th April 2017
Thursday 6th April 2017
Tuesday 11th April 2017
Thursday 13th April 2017
Tuesday 18th April 2017
Thursday 20th April 2017
Tuesday 25th April 2017
Thursday 27th April 2017
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Thursday 4th May 2017
Tuesday 9th May 2017
Thursday 11th May 2017
Tuesday 16th May 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:00 pm
Cost: $5 per class
Early Morning Madness SW Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday Thursday Friday

Dates listed between 25th March 2017 and 25th March 2018
Tuesday 28th March 2017
Thursday 30th March 2017
Friday 31st March 2017
Tuesday 4th April 2017
Thursday 6th April 2017
Friday 7th April 2017
Tuesday 11th April 2017
Thursday 13th April 2017
Friday 14th April 2017
Tuesday 18th April 2017
Thursday 20th April 2017
Friday 21st April 2017
Tuesday 25th April 2017
Thursday 27th April 2017
Friday 28th April 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:00 am
Cost: Pool entry applies
Happy Splashers South Waikato Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday Wednesday Friday

Dates listed between 25th March 2017 and 25th March 2018
Monday 27th March 2017
Wednesday 29th March 2017
Friday 31st March 2017
Monday 3rd April 2017
Wednesday 5th April 2017
Friday 7th April 2017
Monday 10th April 2017
Wednesday 12th April 2017
Friday 14th April 2017
Monday 17th April 2017
Wednesday 19th April 2017
Friday 21st April 2017
Monday 24th April 2017
Wednesday 26th April 2017
Friday 28th April 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 9:00 am
Cost: Pool entry applies
Trim and Tone Water Woggles South Waikato Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday Wednesday

Dates listed between 25th March 2017 and 25th March 2018
Monday 27th March 2017
Wednesday 29th March 2017
Monday 3rd April 2017
Wednesday 5th April 2017
Monday 10th April 2017
Wednesday 12th April 2017
Monday 17th April 2017
Wednesday 19th April 2017
Monday 24th April 2017
Wednesday 26th April 2017
Monday 1st May 2017
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Monday 8th May 2017
Wednesday 10th May 2017
Monday 15th May 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:30 pm
Cost: Pool entry applies
Little Groovers Vision Church, cnr Thompson Street & Maraetai Road, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 25th March 2017 and 25th March 2018
Wednesday 29th March 2017
Wednesday 5th April 2017
Wednesday 12th April 2017
Wednesday 19th April 2017
Wednesday 26th April 2017
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Wednesday 10th May 2017
Wednesday 17th May 2017
Wednesday 24th May 2017
Wednesday 31st May 2017
Wednesday 7th June 2017
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Wednesday 21st June 2017
Wednesday 28th June 2017
Wednesday 5th July 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 9:45 am
Cost: Small cost
Club Days Tokoroa Bowling Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 25th March 2017 and 25th March 2018
Wednesday 29th March 2017
Wednesday 5th April 2017
Wednesday 12th April 2017
Wednesday 19th April 2017
Wednesday 26th April 2017
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Wednesday 10th May 2017
Wednesday 17th May 2017
Wednesday 24th May 2017
Wednesday 31st May 2017
Wednesday 7th June 2017
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Wednesday 21st June 2017
Wednesday 28th June 2017
Wednesday 5th July 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 10:00 am
Cost: $5 per player
8 Ball Tokoroa Club This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday

Dates listed between 25th March 2017 and 25th March 2018
Monday 27th March 2017
Monday 3rd April 2017
Monday 10th April 2017
Monday 17th April 2017
Monday 24th April 2017
Monday 1st May 2017
Monday 8th May 2017
Monday 15th May 2017
Monday 22nd May 2017
Monday 29th May 2017
Monday 5th June 2017
Monday 12th June 2017
Monday 19th June 2017
Monday 26th June 2017
Monday 3rd July 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:30 pm
Cost: FREE
Linedancing Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Saturday

Dates listed between 25th March 2017 and 25th March 2018
Saturday 25th March 2017
Saturday 1st April 2017
Saturday 8th April 2017
Saturday 15th April 2017
Saturday 22nd April 2017
Saturday 29th April 2017
Saturday 6th May 2017
Saturday 13th May 2017
Saturday 20th May 2017
Saturday 27th May 2017
Saturday 3rd June 2017
Saturday 10th June 2017
Saturday 17th June 2017
Saturday 24th June 2017
Saturday 1st July 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 1:00 pm
Cost: FREE
Mahjong The Plaza This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday

Dates listed between 25th March 2017 and 25th March 2018
Monday 27th March 2017
Monday 3rd April 2017
Monday 10th April 2017
Monday 17th April 2017
Monday 24th April 2017
Monday 1st May 2017
Monday 8th May 2017
Monday 15th May 2017
Monday 22nd May 2017
Monday 29th May 2017
Monday 5th June 2017
Monday 12th June 2017
Monday 19th June 2017
Monday 26th June 2017
Monday 3rd July 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 12:30 pm
Cost:
Meditation/Channelling/Tarot Readings 3a Norrie Place This is a Weekly event and occurs every 2 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Thursday

Dates listed between 25th March 2017 and 25th March 2018
Thursday 6th April 2017
Thursday 20th April 2017
Thursday 4th May 2017
Thursday 18th May 2017
Thursday 1st June 2017
Thursday 15th June 2017
Thursday 29th June 2017
Thursday 13th July 2017
Thursday 27th July 2017
Thursday 10th August 2017
Thursday 24th August 2017
Thursday 7th September 2017
Thursday 21st September 2017
Thursday 5th October 2017
Thursday 19th October 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:00 pm
Cost: $5.00 per person