Find an Event

Event Name
Organising Group
Venue
Location
Search by Date Range

From:
To:



Enter date range as yyyy-mm-dd
OR by Specific Month


 

Event Listing

Print this List

Sorry - no current published events found.

Listing - Recurring Events

This is a default search listing all current recurring events within the next 12 months.

Event Title
(Click on title for more info)
Venue Recurring Event Information
Indoor Bowling Club Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Thursday

Dates listed between 23rd June 2018 and 23rd June 2019
Thursday 28th June 2018
Thursday 5th July 2018
Thursday 12th July 2018
Thursday 19th July 2018
Thursday 26th July 2018
Thursday 2nd August 2018
Thursday 9th August 2018
Thursday 16th August 2018
Thursday 23rd August 2018
Thursday 30th August 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018
Thursday 13th September 2018
Thursday 20th September 2018
Thursday 27th September 2018
Thursday 4th October 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 12:45 pm
Cost: $5
Snooker Club Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday

Dates listed between 23rd June 2018 and 23rd June 2019
Tuesday 26th June 2018
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Tuesday 10th July 2018
Tuesday 17th July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Tuesday 7th August 2018
Tuesday 14th August 2018
Tuesday 21st August 2018
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Tuesday 18th September 2018
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:45 pm
Cost: $5
Mixed dancing (line, ballroom etc) Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 23rd June 2018 and 23rd June 2019
Wednesday 27th June 2018
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Wednesday 11th July 2018
Wednesday 18th July 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Wednesday 1st August 2018
Wednesday 8th August 2018
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:00 pm
Cost: FREE entry
Zumba Fitness Tainui Full Primary School, Tainui Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday Thursday

Dates listed between 23rd June 2018 and 23rd June 2019
Tuesday 26th June 2018
Thursday 28th June 2018
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Thursday 5th July 2018
Tuesday 10th July 2018
Thursday 12th July 2018
Tuesday 17th July 2018
Thursday 19th July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Thursday 26th July 2018
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Thursday 2nd August 2018
Tuesday 7th August 2018
Thursday 9th August 2018
Tuesday 14th August 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:00 pm
Cost: $5 per class
Early Morning Madness SW Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday Thursday Friday

Dates listed between 23rd June 2018 and 23rd June 2019
Tuesday 26th June 2018
Thursday 28th June 2018
Friday 29th June 2018
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Thursday 5th July 2018
Friday 6th July 2018
Tuesday 10th July 2018
Thursday 12th July 2018
Friday 13th July 2018
Tuesday 17th July 2018
Thursday 19th July 2018
Friday 20th July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Thursday 26th July 2018
Friday 27th July 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:00 am
Cost: Pool entry applies
Happy Splashers South Waikato Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday Wednesday Friday

Dates listed between 23rd June 2018 and 23rd June 2019
Monday 25th June 2018
Wednesday 27th June 2018
Friday 29th June 2018
Monday 2nd July 2018
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Friday 6th July 2018
Monday 9th July 2018
Wednesday 11th July 2018
Friday 13th July 2018
Monday 16th July 2018
Wednesday 18th July 2018
Friday 20th July 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Friday 27th July 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 9:00 am
Cost: Pool entry applies
Trim and Tone Water Woggles South Waikato Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday Wednesday

Dates listed between 23rd June 2018 and 23rd June 2019
Monday 25th June 2018
Wednesday 27th June 2018
Monday 2nd July 2018
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Monday 9th July 2018
Wednesday 11th July 2018
Monday 16th July 2018
Wednesday 18th July 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Monday 30th July 2018
Wednesday 1st August 2018
Monday 6th August 2018
Wednesday 8th August 2018
Monday 13th August 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:30 pm
Cost: Pool entry applies
Little Groovers Vision Church, cnr Thompson Street & Maraetai Road, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 23rd June 2018 and 23rd June 2019
Wednesday 27th June 2018
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Wednesday 11th July 2018
Wednesday 18th July 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Wednesday 1st August 2018
Wednesday 8th August 2018
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 9:45 am
Cost: Small cost
Club Days Tokoroa Bowling Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 23rd June 2018 and 23rd June 2019
Wednesday 27th June 2018
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Wednesday 11th July 2018
Wednesday 18th July 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Wednesday 1st August 2018
Wednesday 8th August 2018
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 10:00 am
Cost: $5 per player
8 Ball Tokoroa Club This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday

Dates listed between 23rd June 2018 and 23rd June 2019
Monday 25th June 2018
Monday 2nd July 2018
Monday 9th July 2018
Monday 16th July 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Monday 30th July 2018
Monday 6th August 2018
Monday 13th August 2018
Monday 20th August 2018
Monday 27th August 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 10th September 2018
Monday 17th September 2018
Monday 24th September 2018
Monday 1st October 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:30 pm
Cost: FREE
Linedancing Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Saturday

Dates listed between 23rd June 2018 and 23rd June 2019
Saturday 23rd June 2018
Saturday 30th June 2018
Saturday 7th July 2018
Saturday 14th July 2018
Saturday 21st July 2018
Saturday 28th July 2018
Saturday 4th August 2018
Saturday 11th August 2018
Saturday 18th August 2018
Saturday 25th August 2018
Saturday 1st September 2018
Saturday 8th September 2018
Saturday 15th September 2018
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Saturday 29th September 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 1:00 pm
Cost: FREE
Mahjong The Plaza This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday

Dates listed between 23rd June 2018 and 23rd June 2019
Monday 25th June 2018
Monday 2nd July 2018
Monday 9th July 2018
Monday 16th July 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Monday 30th July 2018
Monday 6th August 2018
Monday 13th August 2018
Monday 20th August 2018
Monday 27th August 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 10th September 2018
Monday 17th September 2018
Monday 24th September 2018
Monday 1st October 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 12:30 pm
Cost:
Meditation/Channelling/Tarot Readings 3a Norrie Place This is a Weekly event and occurs every 2 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Thursday

Dates listed between 23rd June 2018 and 23rd June 2019
Thursday 28th June 2018
Thursday 12th July 2018
Thursday 26th July 2018
Thursday 9th August 2018
Thursday 23rd August 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018
Thursday 20th September 2018
Thursday 4th October 2018
Thursday 18th October 2018
Thursday 1st November 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018
Thursday 27th December 2018
Thursday 10th January 2019
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:00 pm
Cost: $5.00 per person