Find an Event

Event Name
Organising Group
Venue
Location
Search by Date Range

From:
To:



Enter date range as yyyy-mm-dd
OR by Specific Month


 

Event Listing

Print this List

Sorry - no current published events found.

Listing - Recurring Events

This is a default search listing all current recurring events within the next 12 months.

Event Title
(Click on title for more info)
Venue Recurring Event Information
Indoor Bowling Club Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Thursday

Dates listed between 24th June 2017 and 24th June 2018
Thursday 29th June 2017
Thursday 6th July 2017
Thursday 13th July 2017
Thursday 20th July 2017
Thursday 27th July 2017
Thursday 3rd August 2017
Thursday 10th August 2017
Thursday 17th August 2017
Thursday 24th August 2017
Thursday 31st August 2017
Thursday 7th September 2017
Thursday 14th September 2017
Thursday 21st September 2017
Thursday 28th September 2017
Thursday 5th October 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 12:45 pm
Cost: $5
Snooker Club Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday

Dates listed between 24th June 2017 and 24th June 2018
Tuesday 27th June 2017
Tuesday 4th July 2017
Tuesday 11th July 2017
Tuesday 18th July 2017
Tuesday 25th July 2017
Tuesday 1st August 2017
Tuesday 8th August 2017
Tuesday 15th August 2017
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
Tuesday 29th August 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Tuesday 12th September 2017
Tuesday 19th September 2017
Tuesday 26th September 2017
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:45 pm
Cost: $5
Mixed dancing (line, ballroom etc) Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 24th June 2017 and 24th June 2018
Wednesday 28th June 2017
Wednesday 5th July 2017
Wednesday 12th July 2017
Wednesday 19th July 2017
Wednesday 26th July 2017
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
Wednesday 9th August 2017
Wednesday 16th August 2017
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
Wednesday 30th August 2017
Wednesday 6th September 2017
Wednesday 13th September 2017
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Wednesday 4th October 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:00 pm
Cost: FREE entry
Zumba Fitness Tainui Full Primary School, Tainui Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday Thursday

Dates listed between 24th June 2017 and 24th June 2018
Tuesday 27th June 2017
Thursday 29th June 2017
Tuesday 4th July 2017
Thursday 6th July 2017
Tuesday 11th July 2017
Thursday 13th July 2017
Tuesday 18th July 2017
Thursday 20th July 2017
Tuesday 25th July 2017
Thursday 27th July 2017
Tuesday 1st August 2017
Thursday 3rd August 2017
Tuesday 8th August 2017
Thursday 10th August 2017
Tuesday 15th August 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:00 pm
Cost: $5 per class
Early Morning Madness SW Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Tuesday Thursday Friday

Dates listed between 24th June 2017 and 24th June 2018
Tuesday 27th June 2017
Thursday 29th June 2017
Friday 30th June 2017
Tuesday 4th July 2017
Thursday 6th July 2017
Friday 7th July 2017
Tuesday 11th July 2017
Thursday 13th July 2017
Friday 14th July 2017
Tuesday 18th July 2017
Thursday 20th July 2017
Friday 21st July 2017
Tuesday 25th July 2017
Thursday 27th July 2017
Friday 28th July 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:00 am
Cost: Pool entry applies
Happy Splashers South Waikato Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday Wednesday Friday

Dates listed between 24th June 2017 and 24th June 2018
Monday 26th June 2017
Wednesday 28th June 2017
Friday 30th June 2017
Monday 3rd July 2017
Wednesday 5th July 2017
Friday 7th July 2017
Monday 10th July 2017
Wednesday 12th July 2017
Friday 14th July 2017
Monday 17th July 2017
Wednesday 19th July 2017
Friday 21st July 2017
Monday 24th July 2017
Wednesday 26th July 2017
Friday 28th July 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 9:00 am
Cost: Pool entry applies
Trim and Tone Water Woggles South Waikato Indoor Pools, Roslin Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday Wednesday

Dates listed between 24th June 2017 and 24th June 2018
Monday 26th June 2017
Wednesday 28th June 2017
Monday 3rd July 2017
Wednesday 5th July 2017
Monday 10th July 2017
Wednesday 12th July 2017
Monday 17th July 2017
Wednesday 19th July 2017
Monday 24th July 2017
Wednesday 26th July 2017
Monday 31st July 2017
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
Monday 7th August 2017
Wednesday 9th August 2017
Monday 14th August 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 6:30 pm
Cost: Pool entry applies
Little Groovers Vision Church, cnr Thompson Street & Maraetai Road, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 24th June 2017 and 24th June 2018
Wednesday 28th June 2017
Wednesday 5th July 2017
Wednesday 12th July 2017
Wednesday 19th July 2017
Wednesday 26th July 2017
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
Wednesday 9th August 2017
Wednesday 16th August 2017
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
Wednesday 30th August 2017
Wednesday 6th September 2017
Wednesday 13th September 2017
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Wednesday 4th October 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 9:45 am
Cost: Small cost
Club Days Tokoroa Bowling Club, Chambers Street, Tokoroa This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Wednesday

Dates listed between 24th June 2017 and 24th June 2018
Wednesday 28th June 2017
Wednesday 5th July 2017
Wednesday 12th July 2017
Wednesday 19th July 2017
Wednesday 26th July 2017
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
Wednesday 9th August 2017
Wednesday 16th August 2017
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
Wednesday 30th August 2017
Wednesday 6th September 2017
Wednesday 13th September 2017
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Wednesday 4th October 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 10:00 am
Cost: $5 per player
8 Ball Tokoroa Club This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday

Dates listed between 24th June 2017 and 24th June 2018
Monday 26th June 2017
Monday 3rd July 2017
Monday 10th July 2017
Monday 17th July 2017
Monday 24th July 2017
Monday 31st July 2017
Monday 7th August 2017
Monday 14th August 2017
Monday 21st August 2017
Monday 28th August 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 11th September 2017
Monday 18th September 2017
Monday 25th September 2017
Monday 2nd October 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:30 pm
Cost: FREE
Linedancing Tokoroa Club, Chambers Street This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Saturday

Dates listed between 24th June 2017 and 24th June 2018
Saturday 24th June 2017
Saturday 1st July 2017
Saturday 8th July 2017
Saturday 15th July 2017
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Saturday 29th July 2017
Saturday 5th August 2017
Saturday 12th August 2017
Saturday 19th August 2017
Saturday 26th August 2017
Saturday 2nd September 2017
Saturday 9th September 2017
Saturday 16th September 2017
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Saturday 30th September 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 1:00 pm
Cost: FREE
Mahjong The Plaza This is a Weekly event and occurs every 1 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Monday

Dates listed between 24th June 2017 and 24th June 2018
Monday 26th June 2017
Monday 3rd July 2017
Monday 10th July 2017
Monday 17th July 2017
Monday 24th July 2017
Monday 31st July 2017
Monday 7th August 2017
Monday 14th August 2017
Monday 21st August 2017
Monday 28th August 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 11th September 2017
Monday 18th September 2017
Monday 25th September 2017
Monday 2nd October 2017
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 12:30 pm
Cost:
Meditation/Channelling/Tarot Readings 3a Norrie Place This is a Weekly event and occurs every 2 week(s) on the following weekdays:
Thursday

Dates listed between 24th June 2017 and 24th June 2018
Thursday 29th June 2017
Thursday 13th July 2017
Thursday 27th July 2017
Thursday 10th August 2017
Thursday 24th August 2017
Thursday 7th September 2017
Thursday 21st September 2017
Thursday 5th October 2017
Thursday 19th October 2017
Thursday 2nd November 2017
Thursday 16th November 2017
Thursday 30th November 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017
Thursday 28th December 2017
Thursday 11th January 2018
... more dates available in selected date range (only the first are 15 displayed)

Start Time: 7:00 pm
Cost: $5.00 per person